Reviews: Influencer Searcher Engagement Calculator
Item logo image for Influencer Searcher Engagement Calculator

Influencer Searcher Engagement Calculator

www.influencersearcher.com
3.9(

78 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cachu MalonzoApr 2, 2024

The extension does not work. Routes me to the website. It used to work though.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben KennedyApr 1, 2024

installed extension and keeps directing me to the website each time i try to use?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy HardingMar 27, 2024

Doesnt work - just points you to the website. ** Thanks for the reply but you've said the same thing since January and it still doesnt work as the more recent reviews will attest. Do you bother even testing your updates?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperMar 27, 2024

Hi Andy, the Extension was updated today and should work. Feel free to drop me an email if you need help cam@rebuff.co.uk thanks.

Review's profile picture

Sofia StåhlMar 24, 2024

It doesnt work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Sofia, we have just deployed an update that should fix this. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Review's profile picture

Isagani EsteronMar 6, 2024

doesn't work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Isagani, we have just deployed an update that should fix this. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Review's profile picture

Santiago Ordoñez CardenasFeb 27, 2024

Really Useful thanks a lot! Something that allow a first contact with influencer data. That help to make choices about it

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ranushka NairJan 11, 2024

This worked for a few months and has stopped working in Jan

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Ranushka, we have just deployed an update that should fix this. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Review's profile picture

Mekhri FayzievaJan 10, 2024

Does not work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi Mekhri, we have just deployed an update that should fix this. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Review's profile picture

M PJan 6, 2024

The extension worked for about 2 months and then stopped viewing data. Wrote also to the info-email, no reply :(

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cameron BeswickDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hi There, Instagram have made a few backend changes which has impacted the Chrome Extension. We are actively working on this and will hopefully have a fix in the next couple of days. The best contact for me is cam@rebuff.co.uk

Review's profile picture

Anna JohnstoneJan 3, 2024

Not working for me :(

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps