Reviews: Influencer Hero

5 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MariusHJun 3, 2024

Wonderful tool. I highly recommend it for marketing purposes. Keep up the good work!

Review's profile picture

Mukul ChawareMay 26, 2024

For influencers and marketers, this tool is a game-changer! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to all my associates!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marinel AuditorMay 26, 2024

This is an incredibly wonderful tool for influencers and marketing people alike! Would recommend to all my connections anytime.

Review's profile picture

Manuela DassoMay 24, 2024

Super Helpful! For real a great tool to get data and super easy to use. If you need a marketing analytics helper this is for you.

Review's profile picture

Anjelica ConsadorMay 24, 2024

Amaaazing! This is a godsend! Saved so much time when I started using this. Very intuitive and easy to use. No need to spend so much time thinking of marketing strategies. UGC worked wonders for my brand! Kudos!

Review's profile picture

Robin MollMay 24, 2024

This is amazing! The overview is comprehensive and detailed, providing great value before deciding to collaborate with a specific influencer.

Review's profile picture

Guadalupe GarcíaMay 23, 2024

So helpful! You can quickly check all the important details you need before agreeing to work with an influencer, makes my job easier!

Review's profile picture

Lara NMay 15, 2024

Super handy and easy to use!

Review's profile picture

ikenjiroMay 14, 2024

Crazy that this is free! Influencers can be very expensive and this is a great way to get insights and make your own decisions, while saving money overall.

Review's profile picture

Fred SimmondsMay 10, 2024

Really useful tool! Would recommend for anyone in KOL marketing.

Google apps