Reviews: Infinity New Tab (Pro)

4.9 out of 5

24.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

WalterMay 17, 2024

very nice!

Review's profile picture

Margriet LouwenMay 13, 2024

I really love this until every now and then I have to redo everything... What can I do so that I can restore my settings?

Review's profile picture

Nick BrutannaMay 10, 2024

Very well done. Excellent "home page" app, if your main aim is to make it easy to go to common links (as opposed to a news page with custom feeds) Does seem to occasionally mess up swap to Facebook from facebook link (the page does not display correctly, for some reason) but it works well otherwise, and is pretty flexible once you start exploring options. I created a dozen or so links to pages I go to on a regular basis. I could use bookmarks, but it's less "precision" to hit these links.

Review's profile picture

Khaleel AlsaadiMay 10, 2024

be very careful with this, seems like the extension is trying attempting to establish a connection to my PC. This is very dangerous. It is also causing my browser to be very slow after a while. Although I loved the features, I think it is a dangerous extension to have.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Cahya NatahApr 30, 2024

Nice

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

rəsulApr 23, 2024

perfectttt

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Biswajeet DeyApr 17, 2024

The extension is okay but web version is bad. There are not not much ways of customisation.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andus GroupApr 13, 2024

Update - Suddenly on my browser desktop I am getting a tool - Infinity AI. WHY????? I did NOT ask for this or approve it AND DO NOT WANT yet another AI app shoved down my throat when I already have one I use in a specific way. Can someone explain before I raise this with google. I DO NOT NEED AI on someone else's terms and I would like the option to reject this, and to REMOVE FRPOM MY BROWSER SCREEN. Ruined a damn good program and relationship, would have been happy to pay for that but NOT fo... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roozbeh ImaniApr 10, 2024

This is Great!

Review's profile picture

Nanette ColeApr 10, 2024

Was loving this but im getting an anoying new feature release message that just wont go way.its a black box over the icons

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps