Reviews: Infinite Scroll Blocker
Item logo image for Infinite Scroll Blocker

Infinite Scroll Blocker

jcpretorius.com
3.8(

14 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laird DarknightAug 30, 2023

I tested on google.com. It doen't work!

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth KnightDec 30, 2022

I really wanted to love this app, but it's not what I had in mind when I looked for an infinite scroll blocker. I wanted something that would let me see one page of google search results at a time, but I thought this could potentially work as a halfway decent alternative. Unfortunately, I'd only had it installed less than 6 hours when I decided to order some food and the extension thought me opening the website was too much scrolling? I couldn't even access the site itself to, you know, orde... Show more

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reza AryaOct 15, 2022

it doesn't allow to save the list sites, once i saved it, then refreshed it, it disappear, and then when i tried again, it won't let me add anything, when added it's just empty table. This is such a must have app

Review's profile picture

Felix PichardoJun 29, 2022

This would be great if it worked in reverse (or at least had that option). Blocking "infinite scroll" on ALL websites by default is not useful or wanted. However, there are some sites I'd like to block. It made even using my banking website a nightmare.

Review's profile picture

Kevin HarlandJun 18, 2022

I really liked this extension, it prevents me from mindlessly scrolling through website.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

jones cutembaFeb 5, 2021

Amazing that there are only that few users - and not even one alternative to this app... I'd love to have the ability to customize things and maybe also enable the optionality to click YES-i should be doing this.

Review's profile picture

Yucheng ZhouSep 29, 2020

Great extension. But I hope the developer can add a new feature to let the user customize the block time. For example, I want to enable the blocker for a specific website only at 11 pm-1 am.

Review's profile picture

Ben ChavezSep 23, 2020

Great extension that provides a stopping cue to battle infinite scroll.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps