Reviews: Infinite Dashboard - New Tab like no other
Item logo image for Infinite Dashboard - New Tab like no other

Infinite Dashboard - New Tab like no other

infinitetab.com
Featured
4.4(

1.4K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ramon Andres TrujilloMay 8, 2024

It works very well, but recently when I click on the apps I have on the main page it doesn't open them, can you help with this?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vixent OOMar 30, 2024

Nice

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tobias GretherFeb 25, 2024

Works quite well, not bad at all. Except for the fact that it hijacks your ChatGPT cookie without your knowledge in order to summarise pages you've been to without your knowledge. You cannot disable this behaviour anywhere as far as I've seen and I haven't explicitly enabled this behaviour either. Spams my ChatGPT account and is just absolutely insane to add to a feature. Don't access peoples accounts with their cookies without explicit consent!

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian TranFeb 3, 2024

Was great until they added the ChatGPT pop up on random sites? New tab is kind of annoying but on google maps?? I do not want a ChatGPT box taking up half the page when I'm trying to view an area or city on maps. Please remove it or add a toggle in the settings to disable it.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A SDec 23, 2023

Definitely not 5 star. 3 maybe. Because it works somehow. To make it work as i need, I need to work on it just little bit less than coding from the start. Not very practical. Now the issues: 1) It does load a snapshot of the page as preview which is less useful for "the pinned shortcuts on the new tab page". Why doesn't it load the .ico file somewhere so that i don't have to search and download it and when i want to convert the bookmark into a new tab pin, the extension could do this mor... Show more

Review's profile picture

William DouradoDec 10, 2023

It keeps integrating gpt with google, but that doesn't please me, because it activates it even when I don't want it and uses my "credit" when I really want to use it on the openai platform

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HE YOOSep 21, 2023

This extension causes the following error in CHATGPT. https://community.openai.com/t/chatgpt-steals-search-terms-from-other-tabs-returns-null-security-issue/219352

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ephe AminSep 2, 2023

WOW GOOD APPS

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cursed raiAug 30, 2023

dark mode needed for whole ui

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrii HavryliukJul 6, 2023

I never connected ChatGPT account. It did that on itself. Disgusting

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps