Reviews: Indeed Scraper

4.2 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carmelia JeanettaApr 2, 2024

Using the Indeed Scraper has been a revelation. it is a lifesaver! Makes job hunting a breeze and it's super intuitive.

Review's profile picture

wieters zilinskyApr 2, 2024

Love the Indeed Scraper extension! It's efficient, easy to use, and saves so much time on job searches. Highly recommend for an optimized job hunt. Definitely a 5-star tool!

Review's profile picture

Pritesh PatelFeb 1, 2024

Using paid version. Am a paid subscriber. I emailed you twice. No response yet ever. It is not taking salary, rating, type of job. Can anyone help ?

Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

I sincerely apologize for the delay in getting back to you. Your query held high importance for us and our team is investigating it closely. Please check your email inbox for the details.

Review's profile picture

Arjun RajaJun 21, 2023

Hangs on sign-in

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team ExtDeveloperJul 18, 2023

Do you use any VPN or Proxy? try to shut it down and sign in again.

Review's profile picture

ravellinJun 19, 2023

Hangs on sign-in.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team ExtDeveloperJun 19, 2023

Hi, can you send me more details about your issue? some screenshots or a simple video, we will check it for you. support@exetnsionsbox.com, and please make sure that you do not use any VPN or Proxy.

Google apps