Reviews: Indeed Recruiter Extension
Item logo image for Indeed Recruiter Extension

Indeed Recruiter Extension

indeed.com
Featured
3.9(

22 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tim GrahamMar 5, 2024

works great!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dana H.Feb 29, 2024

Great recruiting tool! The automation functions are also very useful.. I'm trying to figure out if I can update the message template (this would be helpful if it's not an option already). Appreciate the innovative adds!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raghni StephensonFeb 12, 2024

I love this app thank you indeed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mayur KNov 24, 2023

very good

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Krutik PatelJul 9, 2023

I have multiple employer but using this i can download candidate csv and resume for only one employer...so its not useful if you have multiple employer.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dryw BlanchardDec 9, 2022

This is extension works about half the time. It is glitchy and super-frustrating. I DETEST INDEED. Indeed's business model is to source terrible applicants that do not stay in positions for any length of time. This way applicants and employers have to continually use the platform. Indeed is not incentivized at all to match successful applicants with quality employers. If they did that, their revenue would decline because people wouldn't need to come back for another job over and over. I can't... Show more

24 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James AccordinoOct 17, 2022

The extension currently does not function correctly. If there are applicants on your "Awaiting Review" page, and they appear under the arbitrary "Other Candidates" cut, then this extension will not acknowledge that the records are there. This means that, even when the extraction settings are configured correctly, the extension will not extract the records. This even happens if you expand the list before selecting "Extract." There was a different user interface earlier this year that did not ... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alec EinhornMay 20, 2021

Must use in Talent Acquisition industry!

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg AmbroseSep 9, 2019

It is an exceptional sourcing tool.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim OConnorJun 6, 2019

Zap.info is a must for anyone in Talent Acquisition, for both Sourcing and Recruiting. Being able to scrape and enrich profiles with a few clicks has made my job much easier. No cutting and pasting into documents anymore, Zap.info delivers multiple output formats, including XLS and enhanced PDF files. It is extremely easy to use, I just wish it came out years ago!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps