Reviews: Incredible StartPage - Productive Start Page
Item logo image for Incredible StartPage - Productive Start Page

Incredible StartPage - Productive Start Page

www.visibotech.com
4.3(

2.3K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

2.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jimmie FreemanMay 28, 2024

Incredible StartPage - Productive Start Page newly added bookmarks not showing in folder

Review's profile picture

Colin SmithMay 28, 2024

Why mess with an app that works well. How do you clear recent history from left hand pane? Put the clear tab back on please.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Linda JordanMay 28, 2024

Have used for years with no issue. Not a fan of the new update... I was still using the Apps, thank you. Please put that tab back!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MicheleApr 16, 2024

I've been using this start page since 2010. I've tested quite a few others, but none are as useful. I would love if you could be having the option to add named boxes similar to the first 2 (or rename and re-use the small bookmark box) allowing you to partition your 10-12 favourite websites. Adding a box would in turn narrow the larger (My Bookmarks) folder. Additional functionalities would be nice as long as they don't change the focus. Regardless, I really like this start page!

Review's profile picture

RADITYA FAISAL WALIULUApr 16, 2023

Developer could you add some feature add thumbnail or list for user add shortcut page web. I think it's more great

Review's profile picture

Matthew DudekOct 11, 2021

This is the most useful start page for Chrome. History, bookmarks, and apps all in one place and completely customizable. There is nothing else like it, perfect for my daily workflow!

Review's profile picture

Rafik MoosaSep 7, 2021

Thank you,i would suggest that if it is possible to have an option that can make the entire page a bookmark,so one can have many more tabs displayed.

Review's profile picture

Faizal SNov 14, 2020

I'm a lot use a note. But a note in this etx not suitable for me

Review's profile picture

Eyapp storyApr 13, 2020

good

Review's profile picture

Pat PerryOct 14, 2019

I've used this start page for years, maybe as many as 5-6 years. It's great. Simple. Does what I want, with one small exception. I cannot, for the life of me, figure out how to add app shortcuts to the "My Apps" tab. I've tried and tried. Any suggestions o solutions will be greeted with great thanks.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps