Reviews: In-House
Item logo image for In-House

In-House

Featured
4.5(

22 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Noah DavisJan 20, 2024

I'm not the most creative person, but In-House has made me feel like a home design pro

Review's profile picture

Michaela JonesJan 20, 2024

Unleash your creativity with In-House! This extension is a treasure trove of DIY ideas, making it simple to create the home you've always envisioned.

Review's profile picture

Cristal ToliverJan 20, 2024

In-House has taken the hassle out of home design

Review's profile picture

deeksha sahuJan 20, 2024

I've always wanted to spruce up my home, and In-House is the perfect tool for the job!

Review's profile picture

Sharlene MonteroJan 20, 2024

Say goodbye to ordinary living spaces! In-House has revolutionized the way I approach home design with its easy-to-use DIY ideas.

Review's profile picture

Emma MillesJan 19, 2024

I can't believe the transformation in my home! In-House is a genius extension that makes DIY ideas easily accessible. Love the convenience!

Review's profile picture

Billy CarterJan 19, 2024

A must-have for anyone looking to enhance their living space

Review's profile picture

Marleen RichardsonJan 19, 2024

In-House has turned my home into a haven!

Review's profile picture

Leatrice AtwellJan 19, 2024

Revolutionize your home with these fantastic DIY ideas! Thanks to In-House, achieving your dream home is just a click away. Superb extension!

Review's profile picture

Christopher LancasterJan 17, 2024

Appreciate how In-House caters to different tastes. The recommendations aren't one-size-fits-all; they're adaptable.

Google apps