Reviews: Impero Backdrop
Item logo image for Impero Backdrop

Impero Backdrop

1.2(

33 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation60,000 users

1.2 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alejandro MaciasApr 10, 2024

This extension should not be installed whether is for education or not. This is referred to as "Privacy invasion". It is very rude for teachers to spy on children. Impero software, please delete this extension. It would feel like there is a hacker blocking certain things which is uncool. Not even one person like this. Please delete this NOW.

63 out of 63 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jackie WongMar 18, 2024

This app is basic hacking since it could view you screen without asking for permation, and it could controll your app which is also hacking, locking screen is hacking, most of the feture in this app is basicly hacking. everyone report this app

60 out of 62 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xavier KalembaMar 15, 2024

they are litterly spying on ME HELPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

65 out of 66 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yue YinMar 12, 2024

I hate this app. It's a total invasion of my privacy. I HATE this app so much, it blocks my yt randomly all the time, but my teachers say they didn't do it. It's SO RIGGED bro. I can't even focus in class with the teachers spying on me all the time. It's so annoying. And, the students who give it 5 star reviews are complete goody-two-shoes and suck ups. Their like, the teachers pet. UGH. PLS. JUST DELETE THE APP ALREADY.

39 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Connor LieskeMar 11, 2024

bro it is like a virus it will never go away NEVER GET THIS

37 out of 38 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian LohayMar 7, 2024

This is a spyware app it drained my battery and it ruins my life

38 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amelia MeinhardtFeb 26, 2024

pls delete this app it has ruined my life since 4th grade

55 out of 57 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cairo DerokeyFeb 15, 2024

This is a very annoying app. It makes your computer lag when they get on the website. I DO NOT recommend this app to anyone. It is also an invasion of privacy because I use my own laptop that I bought at school.

58 out of 59 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Isaiah Fuentes BerdauxFeb 9, 2024

almost everyone who reviewed one star watches youtube or plays games during class oh and also to everyone, it's mandatory that schools have this program, and plus its THEIR COMPUTER anyways, you never owned it. Hope this makes you mad, cuz I don't care anymore :) unless if you bought the laptop then make you install it then yeah that's not cool

10 out of 119 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua GrizzardFeb 8, 2024

This app is super annoying and irritating especially when i'm trying to do work. I do not recommend this app to ANYONE

42 out of 44 found this helpful
Google apps