Reviews: IMG inspector

3.8 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stephen ButlerApr 9, 2020

Works very well for what it is designed to do. Only thing I would like to see added it the ability to show only the largest image of a set instead of having the same image shown multiple times at different resolutions. Kudos to the Dev!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mobile AppsMay 21, 2019

Does exactly what I needed : With many pictures on a website with only directory listings, I can display all the pictures without having to click them one by one.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Сергей ТитовApr 8, 2018

not working!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rui CunhaJan 25, 2017

Link parsing should be better because not all images are shown. Also, could there be an option to do this by default when opening the webpage? Otherwise, great extension!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John RiceSep 21, 2016

Can you make local gallery, please!

Review's profile picture

Patrice LefebvreSep 1, 2016

Does exactly what I needed : I have many raw pictures on a website (used for my backups) which shows only directory listings, with IMG inspector I can display all the pictures without having to click them one by one. Great!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nikon erezanuFeb 14, 2016

EXACTLY I WAS LOOKING FOR, THANKS!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Balz SchreierNov 11, 2015

Does only work with very simple pages. It should work like Chrome Inspection that displays all image resources loaded on a page. This plugin obviously just parses the HTML for IMG tag, very poor approach.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bubu DabaJul 29, 2015

good job

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael JonesMar 10, 2015

Out of 10 webpages tried only worked on 1. A real disappointment.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps