Reviews: Image-Toolbar
Item logo image for Image-Toolbar

Image-Toolbar

ht0.de
3.9(

154 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

154 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

DarriusFreebornJul 18, 2023

Best for net serfing and saving images in one click to different folders. Great extension, thank you devs!

Review's profile picture

San4 ChezzMar 11, 2023

The best for me. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Genesis YinesisFeb 20, 2023

Perfect Extensions. thank you man. Please backup the settings and then add a restore feature. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Danniel SoaresMay 16, 2022

Great extension. The only minor "fault" is the pre-set placement of the toolbar itself. Old Firefox had a similar extension (with less features, if I recall) that would pop-up a button near the mouse cursor after hovering the image for a few milliseconds, which I think prevented some issues regarding the button/toolbar itself being hidden depending on where the image is, besides being always inherently closer. It worth noting that it conflicts somewhat with the "CurlWget" extension. If clige... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter Lee Budi BanjarmasinNov 8, 2021

5 stars even though lacks the ability to copy the image to clipboard facebook.com/peter7x

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael RolandMar 17, 2021

In the new chrome 104xxx i can only download in the download folder and not on any sub-folder i have config. so is was no more functional. Same problem in Ms Edge 104xxx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissia LenoxFeb 20, 2020

95% of the reviews of this extension currently displayed in the Chrome webstore are reviews of a product as it existed many years ago - they have little to nothing to do with the extension as it exists today. I have found this extension to be very reliable and quite easy to use. At this point, I have tried this extension on well over 5,000 independent websites and it has failed me on only a handful of occasions. A fully-fledged options page for this extension is accessible by clicking on its ... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atif JadoonMay 29, 2019

Great extension, works like a charm. Recently i reinstalled browser and the extension somehow prompts for save location although i have disabled it in options. Any idea?

Review's profile picture

396 1619Dec 22, 2018

I want to set default folder except for Download folder. Pictures,Desktop and so on.

Review's profile picture

พงศกร กิ่งนอกDec 16, 2017

I TRY BEFORE

Google apps