Reviews: Image Size Info
Item logo image for Image Size Info

Image Size Info

igorware.com
Featured
4.4(

192 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

192 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vish Patel - AbbacusMay 9, 2024

5 star as always worked but lately not showing image size please fix it

Review's profile picture

Charles JeffersonApr 25, 2024

Very nice addon

Review's profile picture

Joe MooreApr 20, 2024

Works as planned. The file size doesn't always display but this problem seems to span other image info extensions also.

Review's profile picture

All MoreFeb 26, 2024

file size not worked now

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

salman khanJun 7, 2023

good

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anupam TandonApr 30, 2023

I had been enjoying this app and it was working very well. But looks that with latest chrome update, it has stopped working. Is it only for me or for everyone?

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SagarJan 13, 2023

doesn't works on instagram web photos. i request the developer team to work on this ASAP.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperJan 14, 2023

It's stated in the extension description: "Does not work with CSS background images due to browser API limitations.".

Review's profile picture

Justin MosebachSep 8, 2021

Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't display the image alt text and title text.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ngan KVNJul 25, 2021

There is no box display image size ??

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperJul 25, 2021

I don't know what you mean by "box display image size", please explain in more detail.

Review's profile picture

Viktor KJul 13, 2021

Shows wrong dimentions for retina images when retina display is emulated in developer console.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperJul 18, 2021

Can you be more specific with the issue. What dimensions does image have, what does extension show and what do you expect it to show?

Google apps