Reviews: Image Search Options
Item logo image for Image Search Options

Image Search Options

saucenao.com
4.6(

609 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.6 out of 5

609 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vicky NoulMay 22, 2024

doesn't work with google. all you get is a generic "something went wrong" error screen.

Review's profile picture

Bùi Văn ToànMay 7, 2024

nice

Review's profile picture

Mohamed BeMar 15, 2024

Good, but it is not complet, can't search with images that are not right clickable and there is no snipping feature.

Review's profile picture

TreapFeb 4, 2024

If You also hate garbage lens like me just use this link "https://www.google.com/searchbyimage?sbisrc=google&image_url=" in potions instead of the one provided with extension. it will give You the old image search.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rtx90hdOct 21, 2023

It Helped me alot .. very useful to find an images like the same and more quality in

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

artOct 15, 2023

For some reason, I no longer get the option to search for images via right click. Perhaps it needs to be fixed or something?

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

루덴스Jul 18, 2023

Could I add image search option as google image search, not by google lens? Default google image serch option is google lens search. I want to chage it.

Review's profile picture

Toàn QuốcJun 24, 2023

I love it

Review's profile picture

Utku GaripJun 22, 2023

There are really very few search sites..

Review's profile picture

Aris TsatsaronisJun 6, 2023

Used to work well, but not recommended anymore. It isn't maintained properly. I guess TinEye is a good alternative for now.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps