Reviews: Image Downloader - Save pictures
Item logo image for Image Downloader - Save pictures

Image Downloader - Save pictures

Featured
4.6(

526 ratings

)
ExtensionArt & Design1,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

526 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ChatGPT 2Jun 21, 2024

Works perfect and saves everything as jpg, very satisfied! Just wanted to drop by and say how happy I am with this extension. Never had any issues with it and it's super reliable. Thank you so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

powers karleJun 21, 2024

Great one to download multiple images from a web page

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thắng PhạmJun 21, 2024

Its contained malware which always lead me redirect to discounthero site.

Replier's profile picture

Lars PorterDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Our extension is not considered malware! To support the development of the product and to allow us to continue supporting you for free, we offer the option to accept the use of affiliate identifiers - We do not change the destination of the link - We do not track any of your clicks - We do not collect any browsing or personal information

Review's profile picture

Алина ЧугуеваJun 20, 2024

Super easy to use absolutely 110 STARS ..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Page RefreshJun 20, 2024

Please provide an option to set a download folder. If it is still possible. Please let me know how. Thanks.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Say TenJun 20, 2024

DO NOT USE!!!! its the same as nearly all other image downloaders on the web store except has an insulting number redirects to ads on nearly every site including google searches. There is no reason to use this app with the numerous image downloaders on the store without hijacking your destination. I have never seen another extension that inflicts this level of obtrusive ad redirects on its users before. Spare us the line of BS about needing ads to support development as we don't care, we care... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lars PorterDeveloperJun 20, 2024

Thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

User-Agent SwitcherJun 20, 2024

Add a copy to clipboard button as well. And so you have to open in a new window and copy there through the context menu. Since on some sites you can not copy the image at once.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel WelchJun 20, 2024

I love this ext. ❤️ Save much time for me! It'll be better if the button position can be changed, because in Pinterest, the button overlaps with the Pinterest board dropdown.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

rogangoshxJun 19, 2024

Don't use this unless you like being redirected to other webpages constantly. You'll see a new icon next to google links, and hovering over will show redirections to admitab.com. Not cool at all,.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lars PorterDeveloperJun 20, 2024

To support the development of the product and to allow us to continue supporting you for free, we offer the option to accept the use of affiliate identifiers - We do not change the destination of the link - We do not track any of your clicks - We do not collect any browsing or personal information

Review's profile picture

Song JiahaoJun 19, 2024

This plugin can work, but it will redirect https://bestadperf.com/, that will affect your experience in using chrome. Almost every website will be affected. Please attantion! And Choose another plugin!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lars PorterDeveloperJun 20, 2024

To support the development of the product and to allow us to continue supporting you for free, we offer the option to accept the use of affiliate identifiers - We do not change the destination of the link - We do not track any of your clicks - We do not collect any browsing or personal information

Google apps