Reviews: iMacros for Chrome
Item logo image for iMacros for Chrome

iMacros for Chrome

Featured
3.4(

2.3K ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

2.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Velimir SabanMay 18, 2024

For my daily work, this is the perfect tool. It made my job immensely easier! Thank you

Review's profile picture

Lance WoltersFeb 24, 2024

Had to fill out 20+ online, multi-step forms, all with the same info. Recorded a macro of me filling out the first form, then was able to replay it for the others. Saved so much time, thank you!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dr. Riju MathewDec 4, 2023

WORKED WELL FOR ME! THANK YOU! SAVE MY TIME.

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gurdev SinghAug 18, 2023

No way to remove the limits. can not buy this extension to remove the limitations

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pratama A. SumiratJun 30, 2023

Hard to use especially the limitation of free version, and sometimes when updated you need to close and re-open again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arman SApr 5, 2023

Used to used iMacros for Firefox years ago. It was a good extension. The current version for Chrome doesn't work well at all. 0/5

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahsan ZafarMar 15, 2023

Product is being discontinued and you have no way to buy a license.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken MarcelJan 10, 2023

Documentation is hard to read & lacking clear examples (how do I do a simple If statement or For loop??), but once you have a good script it is an extremely useful/powerful tool.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scottish BagpipeNov 24, 2022

50 lines limit??? what a joke

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Todd CallawayOct 25, 2022

This used to be a free application. now it is a paid app, and not to mention extremely over priced for what little use it serves. Will be uninstalling and never using this product again. greedy corporations will turn everything free into somthing theyll make you pay out the a55 for.

19 out of 21 found this helpful
Google apps