Reviews: iHomepage
Item logo image for iHomepage

iHomepage

ihomepage.me
Featured
4.9(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.9 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Linn KhantJun 28, 2024

I'll give it 5 stars because it's so cool!

Review's profile picture

Ramesh GautamJun 16, 2024

It is so cool!

Review's profile picture

Andrew OlsonApr 24, 2024

After playing with it for a couple of days, I still really like it but there are some things that aren't great: - It doesn't auto-retrieve site logos. You have to find them yourself, save them to your PC and then upload them one at a time. Once it's all setup that's fine but it's a pain to get the setup complete. - I can't figure out how to change the weather from Celsius to Fahrenheit. - Cannot change the size/width of the widgets.

Replier's profile picture

shijian wuDeveloperApr 25, 2024

😃 Thank you very much for your feedback. Your suggestions are excellent, and I will work on optimizing and improving these features in the future.

Review's profile picture

Wael HelalJan 6, 2024

it looks great. but there are some image not show like (tiktok, reddit netflix and some others), hope you fix them or add some option for us to modify

Review's profile picture

dave leeJul 20, 2023

Wow so nice cool love it all thanks mrdwlee

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yousif Al-TamimiFeb 3, 2023

This is without a doubt the best looking browser home page ever!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aftab ShaikhSep 14, 2022

Looks cool tbh!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry TangJun 16, 2022

Young but great app. I have used Momentum, although they are all tools to personalize the homepage of the browser, WiseNewTab still has its own characteristics, it is more like a tool collection (website collection). This will help you a lot if you visit the same sites frequently every day.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rich OniJun 15, 2022

This browser homepage extension looks stylish and beautiful, I can browse different websites with it, it's really convenient.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps