Reviews: IGFollow - Follower Export Tool

3.3 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Esther DweckJun 19, 2024

worked instantaneously what order are the followers? is 1 the most recent follower?

Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperJun 20, 2024

Hi, Generally, it is likely to be in the order of the most recent. This depends on the returned data from the IG Data API.

Review's profile picture

Alex HollynApr 11, 2024

not working anymore, saying zero followers extracted.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi, The general reason for failure is IG's risk control, so we provide options in the settings to adjust request intervals to reduce the risk of account suspension. The general solution is the following solution: We sometimes find that there may be some tricks, such as if it doesn't work, you can click on Instagram in the same browser and see the user's followers/followings. And re-exported once according to the export process, or refreshed the old dashboard page. Then do the export. It may be to prevent abnormal user behavior. Also suggest to imitate normal users normally, such as liking and viewing posts. Because IG has a mechanism to detect suspicious operations. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

John PettyJan 6, 2024

used it for the first time, worked great. now it says "0/0 followers extracted, in suspension" and has a grey loading wheel for hours. doesnt produce results. how do i solve this?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperJan 7, 2024

Hi, The general reason for failure is IG's risk control, so we provide options in the settings to adjust request intervals to reduce the risk of account suspension. The general solution is the following solution: We sometimes find that there may be some tricks, such as if it doesn't work, you can click on Instagram in the same browser and see the user's followers/followings. And re-exported once according to the export process, or refreshed the old dashboard page. Then do the export. It may be to prevent abnormal user behavior.

Review's profile picture

Nikolaos KechrisJan 5, 2024

Good job guys!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pat RickJan 1, 2024

Not working. Just getting a "0 / 485 followers have extracted (The task has accumulated 0 users extracted), in suspension" message and when clicking on continue, the same message appears again. This is for a public profile.

Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperJan 2, 2024

Hi, The general reason for failure is IG's risk control, so we provide options in the settings to adjust request intervals to reduce the risk of account suspension. Generally, there is a corresponding error code behind the general error message, which can be sent to us or detailed screenshots so that we can locate the specific cause. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

rosie maria hedgesDec 20, 2023

does it show the person that you have looked at their following?

Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperDec 20, 2023

Hi, No. Just like you checking his information on IG, we have simply automated this process.

Review's profile picture

rajhansDec 7, 2023

IN PRO VERSION ALSO 500 LIMIT IN A DAY

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperDec 7, 2023

Hi, We see that your Pro has already taken effect. If you have just upgraded to Pro and are using the old dashboard page, you need to restart the task or refresh the page. Or you can click on the extension icon, then click on Pro nav to view your subscription information. If it doesn't take effect, please send us the corresponding screenshot so that we can inquire about the specific reasons. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

ManueleOct 9, 2023

no free

Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperDec 7, 2023

Hi, We have declared the following information in the listing. It's a paid extension, you can export the first 500 profiles of each extraction for free trial.

Review's profile picture

Sherron SpruillAug 19, 2023

Tool was ok but i preffered to use the igfollower.co , it help me to export all my accounts followers in a single single click.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Converts TeamDeveloperDec 9, 2023

Hi, Our product also has one-click export followers feature. So we don't know what the meaning of your description is. So if you have any questions, feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com. We are happy to answer.

Review's profile picture

Alisia BolingerApr 7, 2023

smart tool to export data I need

Google apps