Reviews: ID.me Shop: Exclusive Community Discounts
Item logo image for ID.me Shop: Exclusive Community Discounts

ID.me Shop: Exclusive Community Discounts

Featured
3.5(

12 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping90,000 users

3.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jp BakerApr 29, 2024

As another reviewed as clunky. Also, it didn't give a discount from what I could get at the original website. Very disappointing and expensive. Not happy at all with your website.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Douglas RhodesMar 22, 2024

plugin won't pay. I follow the steps of the drop down on request when shopping on the web but despite requests and Vet status, I appeal was denied. very displeased. ID.ME = $ no payout. Mar 21, 2024, 22:32 EDT My name is M... with ID.me Member Support. I looked into your Missing Cash request and determined that there is no activity on your ID.me account that matches this purchase. You may not have been signed into your ID.me account when you completed the purchase.---I DID This can also... Show more

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JoshJan 21, 2024

Please add the option to permanently dismiss the drop down on request. Every time I visit a news site that I already subscribe to, I'm getting offers that are worthless to me. Uninstalled for now.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelly FlaugherSep 18, 2023

Great idea but it's only good if it works. I just went to the Brooks website (where I had just used IDme for a discount) and the extension popped up and said "this is not one of our partners". Wrong.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gordon WyattMay 10, 2023

I wish the drop down menu would show where/how to claim the nurse discount. Some stores have the discount in the cart while others have it hidden on their site.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve FryMay 10, 2023

A little clunky, but hopefully they will update since this is new. I didn't realize Samsung had a 30% military discount, so the app is already saving me money.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gussie Fink-NottleMay 5, 2023

Good extension to add if you are familiar with Honey or similar apps. My wife is a teacher so it's easy to see which stores have teacher discounts when I'm already shopping.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Madeline BassettMay 5, 2023

I just save 20% at under armour with this extension. I didn't realize they had a nurse discount. thanks!

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Habesha Digital NomadMay 4, 2023

i just added this extension so for it is okay. i will come back and report status here.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps