Reviews: ICT Keyword Generator
Item logo image for ICT Keyword Generator

ICT Keyword Generator

ict-digital.agency
Featured
4.7(

47 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Niko HantmannMar 24, 2024

This is the extension that solved the problem with my ads ranking low. I thank the creators

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sajnin AfrozMar 24, 2024

I recommend it because it is easy to use. It is also an ideal plugin for optimizing long-tail keywords and facebook ads.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melinda TickelMar 24, 2024

It is a useful plugin that we are happy to use as an advertising agency. There are multiple suitable and low-cost word suggestions.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel MihaiMar 24, 2024

It is very useful and may be the best plugin I have seen for free. A user manual, even if only small, can be made for novices.

Review's profile picture

Glitzy ClawsMar 24, 2024

A useful plugin that I use when managing my Google ads.

Review's profile picture

Soheil KazemnejadMar 24, 2024

It's very simple to use. We used it while optimizing ads and found it very useful. Thank you for offering such a program for free.

Review's profile picture

Tom GairDec 12, 2023

I am using it now and have not had any problems. It helped me a lot in my own advertisements, thank you

Review's profile picture

Julie JennyDec 11, 2023

A useful extension. I can say that it is a utility with a simple interface that advertisers should use. It has features that need to be improved, but it is very successful in keyword planning.

Review's profile picture

Paul KentonNov 16, 2023

Wanted my phone number. Uninstalled

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamie HughesSep 3, 2023

My ad performance has improved since the first day I installed and used the plugin. Congrats on a quality and good job.

Google apps