Reviews: iCloud Passwords
Item logo image for iCloud Passwords

iCloud Passwords

2.2(

1.3K ratings

)

2.2 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dave KelmMay 18, 2024

This app is terrible. I had an iPhone years ago and set up iCloud. Now I'm still getting charged monthly for storage and Apple is making it impossible to cancel using an android phone or windows 10.

Review's profile picture

Ahmed TarekMay 17, 2024

missing save and fill addresses

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve LorenzoMay 15, 2024

Broke the ability to autofill credit cards in Chrome. This wasn't the case previously.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aron GatesMay 15, 2024

major flaw: this extension disables credit card autofill on chrome.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrés RodríguezMay 14, 2024

It works pretty well so far!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Roman FreyMay 14, 2024

Finally Apple keychain works with Chromium

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary VarnerMay 13, 2024

It's probably a tough call to try and integrate with Apple keychain passwords. This app does sort of do it. That is, when it works or remembers the site, it's helpful. But more than half the time I have to renter the six digits to set it up. Sometimes 2-3 times reentering different codes before it plays nicely. Still, beats having to open Apple keychain and copy/paste passwords. But it's pretty annoying to have to re-approve use 70% of the time it's needed.

Review's profile picture

LEGEND Paint Protection FilmMay 12, 2024

I tried using this with my Mac Mini and it works great in Safari but if you are using Bing or Chrome it sucks and I mean it sucks bad. This was my experience.

Review's profile picture

Jack CoxMay 10, 2024

Giving it a solid 3 because, once activated, it works great. The big pita is that you have to activate it for any web page you want to use it on. It would be great if there were an option to just activate it for every page.

Review's profile picture

Dawson PainterMay 10, 2024

I am using the extension on Chrome on a Mac. When clicking the extension, I get, "This extension requires MacOS Sonoma to be installed." I am running Sonoma 14.4.1. Reinstalling the extension does not fix it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps