Reviews: iCloud Dashboard - Easy iCloud Access

4.0 out of 5

338 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roland FülöpSep 22, 2023

Great app, and beautiful

Review's profile picture

Guillaume LemaySep 1, 2023

Used to be great, now the icon design is horrendous and isn't in line with Apple's icons on the iCloud website...Please fix.

Review's profile picture

Timo ten BergeAug 29, 2023

Great App! But is it possible to have autocorrect for Notes? I have dyslexia and It is annoying enough to read in general. Now I can't even read my own notes because I've written words wrong. That's just stupid. So if it is possible… autocorrect for Notes plz?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos AlvesAug 12, 2023

I really enjoy this extension, however the new logo designs are really bad, why not keep the same logos of iCloud website (and iOS)? Or at least add an option to allow users to choose between the Apple logos and your new logos?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Felipe CastilloDeveloperAug 12, 2023

Hey, Sorry about that, working on a solution for this right now. Those icons are temporary, new ones are coming later this week. May allow themes in the future. Thanks, Felipe

Review's profile picture

PixelsplasherMay 24, 2023

It's just a set of iCloud bookmarks. To call it a dashboard is a bit of a misleading stretch. Removing ...

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shahin SumonMay 19, 2023

Much easier to use iCloud

Review's profile picture

Beard PollyMay 19, 2023

A+ on the new design, refreshing.

Review's profile picture

Evangeline RosalynMay 17, 2023

5 Stars.

Review's profile picture

Deana TessaMay 15, 2023

The UI is great, love the new redesign

Review's profile picture

Dorsey RosettaMay 14, 2023

Great App, Makes it really easy to access iCloud

Google apps