Reviews: Huntr - Job Search Tracker & Autofill
Item logo image for Huntr - Job Search Tracker & Autofill

Huntr - Job Search Tracker & Autofill

huntr.co
Featured
4.8(

1.1K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bernadette ColavitoJun 13, 2024

This extension makes it super easy to track jobs and update their status. Huntr recognizes when there's an open application and it's just a click away from adding. It's been helpful in my search and I highly recommend using it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rennie HaylockDeveloperJun 14, 2024

Thanks for the support Bernadette!

Review's profile picture

JustinJun 11, 2024

It's a fantastic platform for tracking job applications.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rennie HaylockDeveloperJun 14, 2024

Thanks Justin! Appreciate the support :)

Review's profile picture

Syl AJun 4, 2024

It's only been several hours since I installed this, and this thing C.O.N.S.T.A.N.T.L.Y popped up in a new tab—literally every couple of seconds—and I barely use it! Bad first impression. Please fix this, and I'll change my stars.

Replier's profile picture

Rennie HaylockDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Hey Syl. Sorry for the really bad experience. It looks like our latest update introduced this issue 🤦‍♂️. We've pushed out an update that fixes this and are waiting for approval from the chrome store. It should be published by tomorrow at the latest. Sorry again, and I appreciate the patience 🙏

Review's profile picture

Moe ZuiterMay 31, 2024

It'd be nice not to have thing pop up in the console when this extension is enabled while I'm developing. Thanks. Version 125.0.6422.113 (Official Build) (64-bit)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mason WaltersMay 31, 2024

amazing tools! job hunting is no longer miserable!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon SandruckMay 30, 2024

Reverts changes constantly. I've reset the location field on every single experience because it set them to a hotel for some reason, but it continues to undo my changes whenever I leave and come back. It also reverts bullet points within my descriptions, and has a problem with dates. I just used the chrome extension to autofill an application and every date was off by a month. Also, does not build resumes that import into Workday cleanly. Useless.

Review's profile picture

Pariya NazariMay 5, 2024

It is a great app for organizing my job applications. To improve: the cover letter made by huntr needs a lot of edits, and it is not sufficiently good. I would have prefered to use Huntr for my cover letters, but it does not sufficiently reflect the important info from job description and my CV (I am not seeking perfection at all).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fernando TorresApr 25, 2024

It's easy to use and the skills highlight section is pretty good. It's quite helpful for tailoring my resume to the job. Things to improve: - The AI write function looks quite unnatural, like Chat GPT - The auto apply function is janky and doesn't really work

Review's profile picture

Sanjay ChhabariaApr 11, 2024

One stop solution for all my job hunting problems! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda LopezApr 7, 2024

My first time being laid off from my job and I decided to actually be organized this time. I usually just madly apply to jobs and then forget what I applied to. This is a game changer! Please make an extension for firefox please!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps