Reviews: Humantic AI
Item logo image for Humantic AI

Humantic AI

humantic.ai
4.8(

44 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Collin MitchellApr 14, 2023

Humantic is an essential tool in my tech stack to personalize the sales process to the way each buyer wants to buy. It has been one of those tool that i feel compelled to tell everyone about.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fran RoseMar 13, 2023

This tool is perfect for making personalized outreaches efficiently! The integrations with LinkedIn, Salesforce, and Google Suites make it really easy to do the necessary research when calling, emailing, or prepping for a meeting. The one-click email assist makes personalizing effortless and allows me to work smarter, have effective outreach, and achieve greater volumes of outreach. A great tool!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew CurtisJan 19, 2023

Really helpful!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stretch FletcherJan 13, 2023

Works really well. Gives you real world data to take action on. For sales it is a gift, very powerful.

Review's profile picture

Fahad QureshiOct 30, 2022

The predictions are highly accurate.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael BOct 25, 2022

You should try it if you're in sales. Great product!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paolo QuagliarellaMay 6, 2022

Good application!

Review's profile picture

Vigants LesausksAug 25, 2021

Works perfectly, automatically and with really hight precision! My SDRs became way more productive and informed about next potential decision maker they are approaching.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Utku ÖrenAug 2, 2021

This is a must have application if you are in sales. :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marc BondOct 18, 2020

This is an amazing tool! I have been able to solve some common challenges by utilizing Humantic through the recruitment process as well as sales. I tested Humantic along side Crystal and what I found was the accuracy was better with Humantic. I have reached out to the support team as well and the response was very quick with excellent communication.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps