Reviews: Hulu PIP
Item logo image for Hulu PIP

Hulu PIP

3.9(

42 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kenneth ShehanJun 9, 2024

You do have to have another extension to actually do that Picture-in-Picture, and it's kind of dependent on which one you have as to how well this will work with Hulu. There's another extension that works like this same one but doesn't work with my PIP extension, however this one does. And when I tried with another, that one worked but this didn't. The only caviat is that for some reason the play and skip buttons won't show on the picture-in-picture window.

Review's profile picture

JogreMar 30, 2024

Does exactly as it says. Don't be discouraged by users who do not understand the purpose of this extension.

Review's profile picture

Aaron AmaralFeb 21, 2024

I don't usually write reviews, but Can confirm it does work, but you will need a PIP extension to use it. All this does is allow the PIP extension to work with Hulu.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abel PerezSep 29, 2023

Absolutely does not work at all. It's nice that it works for some; however, it does not even explain how to troubleshoot any issues that I'm sure they are well aware of. I am using chrome browser on a desktop computer with windows 10 so that others don't waste their time by trying this worthless extension.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

1Sep 18, 2023

actually works 5 of 5

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TylerJan 18, 2023

works so well :)

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dustin ElyJan 3, 2023

Worked one time, then never worked again.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arianna FerrarAug 25, 2022

Works great! Just make sure you have the normal Picture In Picture extension. This just makes it work for Hulu. Don't click this extension just use the regular PIP as you would with youtube and Netflix. If it doesn't work, just reload the tab.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dana GraceJul 20, 2022

i thought this wasnt gonna work, seriously just keep refreshing refreshing refreshing and then the button in the default PiP will show up eventually. takes patience :P

Review's profile picture

Nicole PengJul 14, 2022

works. just have to reload tab, ez

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps