Reviews: HubSpot Developer Extension

5 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alice EasterMay 18, 2022

If you work on HubSpot at all, this extension is a must have. For the "Bust Cache" feature alone it's invaluable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lindsey NewmanMar 19, 2019

Great extension! A must have for anyone who develops on Hubspot!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke SummerfieldJan 28, 2019

I work as the CMS Developer Advocate at HubSpot and couldn't recommend this extension more. So many HubSpot CMS developers have gone out of their way to tell me how helpful they find this. At this point, it's a must-have for HubSpot CMS developers. Best of all, it's getting better and better each day. There is an amazing community team actively working on improving this extension each day.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 8, 2018

This extension has saved so much time when developing on HubSpot! 10/10 would recommend. I'm lost without out if I don't have installed on a secondary PC.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A.J. LaPorteAug 16, 2018

I worked on a computer last night that didn't have this extension and nearly cried. This extension saves so many steps for developers and is a must have for all HubSpot developers.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas DeckerAug 2, 2018

Has solved a lot of my dev related issues in HubSpot. They have a great community on slack. Very responsive team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bradley HavemanAug 2, 2018

This extension is a lifesaver!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William SpiroJul 23, 2018

A great tool to enable any HubSpot Dev!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gonzalo TorrerasJul 18, 2018

As it description says... a must for HS dev. Great functionalities!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon “The Web Tech” McLarenJun 20, 2018

This Extension takes the effort out of a lot of common HubSpot troubleshooting tasks and makes it easy and almost fun.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps