Reviews: html.to.design
Item logo image for html.to.design

html.to.design

4.6(

56 ratings

)
ExtensionTools200,000 users

4.6 out of 5

56 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ramon VorichMay 16, 2024

Wow!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angy BrooksApr 17, 2024

Fantastic Figma Plugin / Google Extension! If you're a Figma user, this is a must have, secret weapon plugin/extension. This has saved me hundreds of hours of time when needed to re-create an existing web/app page. When I came across a small problem, support was responsive and it was fixed within the week. (P.S. I have the paid version and it's worth every penny.)

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur ShwabApr 9, 2024

Well executed plugin, and when I hit an edge case, their customer support on Discord was super helpful and responsive. Thanks Greg!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L YMar 19, 2024

life saver!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leonardo Gomes da SilvaMar 2, 2024

Show!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

abdul's ideasFeb 24, 2024

plz guide me i ant to check the pricing of the ( html to design ) in figma but we don't find the pricing section , if any one help me

Replier's profile picture

Gregory QuinioDeveloperFeb 24, 2024

Hello, our pricing in Figma is available here https://html.to.design/docs/pro-plan or directly in the plugin when you click on `Subscribe PRO`. Best. Greg

Review's profile picture

Raheel KhanFeb 4, 2024

Most Thank for the developers who bring that unbelievable idea into reality and for free, This extension helps me a lot in my project, BUT! Today when I tried to use this extension for convert page into design, It's didn't converted for me and It's loading from long time, My internet connection is faster, I also tried to remove extension and I was installed again but still not working. :(

Replier's profile picture

Gregory QuinioDeveloperFeb 5, 2024

Hello Raheel, thanks for the review, I would love to help you to fix this issue. How about contacting us directly in our discord https://html.to.design/chat or via email if you prefer support@to.design that way I can ask more details about your usage and how we can fix it for you. Best. Greg.

Review's profile picture

Salah JibrilFeb 2, 2024

I really like using this plugin for client projects, especially when we don't have the designs in Figma. However, there's one issue that adds extra work. Right now, the plugin only loads designs in desktop size. It would be very helpful if we could choose different screen sizes. Adding this feature would make the plugin much more useful for designers. you gain a super FAN!

Replier's profile picture

Gregory QuinioDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Hello Salah, thanks a lot for your feedback. When you are activating the extension you can configure and select one or multiple viewports (up to 5 + current browser size) before importing. Happy to help if you encounter any issue with that. You can contact us either via discord https://html.to.design/chat or via mail support@to.design. Best.

Review's profile picture

bini kapadiaJan 16, 2024

The conversion is great for when it works. I keep getting an error on certain screens: An error occurred during html.to.design conversion: Cannot access contents of the page. Extension manifest must request permission to access the respective host. Has anyone else experienced this and how do I resolve this issue?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gregory QuinioDeveloperJan 19, 2024

Hello, it happens when other chrome extensions are putting some hidden frames inside your pages and we cannot access to this frames due to security issue. We try to remove as much as we can those frames during the capture but we might missed one of them. Would you mind sharing with us the list of the chrome extensions that are conflicting ? you can also deactivate one by one and see what's going on. We are available support@to.design or https://html.to.design/chat . Best

Review's profile picture

Louis TromansJan 12, 2024

LOVE THIS!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps