Reviews: How Many?
Item logo image for How Many?

How Many?

howmanyextension.com
3.4(

57 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergio BuenoAug 10, 2022

This app doesn't give true numbers when it comes to limit buster. I even tested out my own offer on Amazon, and the amount of inventory for my listing is showing inaccurate numbers compared to my real amount of inventory. A competitors listing has has very inconsistent numbers when it comes to limit buster. One day it will show 999 or 450 etc.. the next day on the listing it will show 99 in inventory and then the numbers jump up. It doesn't do it job. I believe they are trying to deceive the ... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Regina RobinsonFeb 12, 2022

I used this for years and even had other subscribe to it. However I cancelled my account last year but it was renewed again 2 days ago. I cancelled again but now I want a refund. There is no way to send a message and when I try to submit a ticket, the CAPTCHA won't let me get past. This is very bad business. I wish someone would contact me and give me a refund.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VenatorJun 26, 2020

Good.

Review's profile picture

Stephanie PhedulaJul 15, 2019

Just got started selling on amazon and this is great. I'm not that great with technology and it doesn't get any simpler than this tool and even I can use it lol

Review's profile picture

George WillisJul 15, 2019

I was a bit skeptical after reading the reviews on here but the extension is working great and couldn't be happier. Support is on point and they have answered all my questions. I especially like the feature of seeing past seller limits.

Review's profile picture

Pradeep SusarlaJul 7, 2019

works as advertised

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tasha McGlashanJun 15, 2019

Doesn't work at all and the website appears to be gone. At least I didn't pay for this!

Review's profile picture

JeremyFeb 8, 2019

Customer service is completely unresponsive. I have been attempting to temporarily cancel. After having such poor customer service I will not be going back.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin LOct 17, 2018

Hate leaving bad reviews but I have to agree with the previous people leaving reviews. This is really trash. I can't see why I would ever pay this guy $14.95/month or $150/year for this tool. Who ever it is not keeping it up to date. Too many issues with this. This facebook group called TA with a self proclaimed "guru" Alex is advertising it. Give me a break. Don't waste your time folks.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AeternaMensAug 10, 2018

Free demo version doesn't work. Will I buy full version in this case without trying it? No, of course! Don't buy it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps