Reviews: Hoverify
Item logo image for Hoverify

Hoverify

4.0(

137 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

137 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bharat DevanaJul 4, 2024

Have been using this for the last couple of years for website development purpose. Its been great with regular updates. Honestly, I cannot function without Hoverify daily.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergey BJun 17, 2024

what did you do with responsive it doesn’t work well return it to how it was

Replier's profile picture

HoverifyDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi Sergey, Please re-install the extension to make it work properly. Sorry for the inconvenience! Regards Himanshu

Review's profile picture

K Cool KJun 13, 2024

I've been using this since the beginning and have seen it transform from a neat plugin to an advanced tool I use daily in my workflow, especially the recent additions of an SEO link checker and Asset downloads. It is amazing. Developers are active and respond to bugs promptly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

tj yJun 12, 2024

If this extension can simulator the safari browser in iphone like extension `mobile-simulator-responsive`, I will buy it.

Review's profile picture

Mariano GorenMay 29, 2024

A shadow of what it used to be, screencap and inspector are disabled--unfortunate turn of events.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

HoverifyDeveloperJun 1, 2024

Hi Mariano, We have fixed all of the issues. Please re-install the extension to fix them. Sorry or the inconvenience! Regards Himanshu

Review's profile picture

Mike OliverApr 26, 2024

My go-to browser extension when building websites. Support is amazing and very responsive. If you're having issues with the new version just reinstall the extension, it's that simple.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rozange FrancisApr 25, 2024

latest change log from 2022. all my licenses disabled, had to put back my key and email;. buildwith is gone. Color eyedropper does not work at all, Inspector inspects almost nothing. No documentation. No support. This extension is now a sad joke.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

HoverifyDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Hi Rozange, Please try re-installing the extension and refresh already opened sites. We have just released Hoverify 4.0 and since it's a major step there are some problems but we are working on them. I really appreciate your patience! Sorry for the inconvenience! Regards Himanshu

Review's profile picture

NEIL SApr 20, 2024

Hoverfy has been very useful to me. The founder is responsive and just let out a new update so if some of you were having issues, go uninstall the extension and then reinstall it and you'll be fine. Thank you for a great app

Review's profile picture

Yago LeónApr 19, 2024

[SOLVED] I just reinstalled the new version, refreshed everything and Im still unable to add devices on responsive. Please advise ALL SOLVED NOW. GREAT APP!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

HoverifyDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hi Yago, It's a bug. I will push the patch soon. Sorry for the inconvenience! Regards Himanshu

Review's profile picture

David McElligottApr 18, 2024

love this extension, latest update had a minor bug but was fixed very quickly by dev. Has been super reliable for us at nearly a daily use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps