Reviews: Hover Zoom+
Item logo image for Hover Zoom+

Hover Zoom+

4.0(

1.4K ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bartosz LenarczykJul 15, 2024

Essential extension for me but pictures and videos on reddit started loading very slowly since around two weeks ago... Wonder if it can be fixed?

Review's profile picture

Scott SmithJul 15, 2024

I used to LOVE this extension, but it makes Facebook (and some other sites) completely unusable for me, especially on my Chromebook. I had to uninstall it. Sad. I hope they can fix it, I'd love to have it back.

Review's profile picture

오혜성Jul 7, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

Poojan ShahJul 6, 2024

Causes reddit to go to HTP ERROR 429. When loaded with Reddit on /all multiple requests are sent to reddit.com/by_id/t3_*.json?raw_json=1, causing reddits API to go 429 very fast.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KackadaJul 3, 2024

Causes reddit to go to HTP ERROR 429. When loaded with Reddit on /all multiple requests are sent to reddit.com/by_id/t3_*.json?raw_json=1, causing reddits API to go 429 very fast.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wannarat S.Jun 2, 2024

Facebook in Google Chrome is very slowly when install this extension.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

méz geriJun 1, 2024

Works well except for the bad performance on Facebook.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yasir NadeemMay 22, 2024

This extentions can make web pages load slowly and become laggy. I've experienced this particularly on Fiverr and Facebook.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregoire SEGUINMay 19, 2024

Very good extension, to let me watch and download preview images, very efficient instead of opening tab or click and unload.

Review's profile picture

Wandering SamuraiMay 18, 2024

One of the most handy extensions I've ever installed. {insert all of the positive ratings memes here} (the version with the twitter -> x update should be available soon)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps