Reviews: Hostile Shapes Game
Item logo image for Hostile Shapes Game

Hostile Shapes Game

www.pathuku.com
4.7(

14 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Phil HawkinsApr 29, 2019

This game has the speed-you need the skill. Great for hand and eye coordination and your decision skills. One wrong leap your done.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tyr YrtMar 31, 2019

Awesome. Very pure game and concept.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DerGerman Productions (King)Jan 13, 2019

great game

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Johnny Bunch SR.Sep 11, 2018

if I was 20 yrs ago younger I would have smashed it... To Robert this format can be made in to several different games it's a winner...Keep It Up...I am starting up aweb site with the great minds at World Press love to get some feedback back on newversions the maybe pitch some free advertising pitches.let you're followers on newest developments of Robert Baker Game Maker inc.Keep Up with guy he's on his grandma run ....

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Robert BakerDeveloperNov 23, 2018

Hi Johnny, thanks for your feedback. How is you word press site going? Please drop me a link so i can check it out. Rob

Review's profile picture

Ethan NilesMay 2, 2018

i loved it. and there is a life indicator. it is the dots below the ball/sphere

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Robert BakerDeveloperNov 23, 2018

thanks for the feedback. hope you are enjoying the game. i have added a really hard challenge called Hex World

Review's profile picture

Manu BalApr 8, 2018

It's a very cute game, but there's no life indicator and that's very annoying.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Robert BakerDeveloperApr 10, 2018

Hi, I have added life, lightning and shield indicators. Hope you like it, please let me know what you think.

Google apps