Reviews: HoofSounds
Item logo image for HoofSounds

HoofSounds

hoofsounds.little.my
4.8(

373 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

373 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stephanie LawrenceJan 17, 2020

Some Chrome update appears to have broken it, and there haven't been any updates to fix it since then.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NiraytheDemonKingMar 20, 2019

Well mine wont play any radio or streams of any kind all it is is a black screen under the tabs for video streams and radio is there a way to fix this? I've never had this issue before.

Review's profile picture

Martin BeckerFeb 25, 2019

Great Extension, sadly since a week its stopping playback every 5 or so minutes. I have tested it on my home pc and my work pc at diffrerent physical locations. Tho still im giving 5 Stars for this extension! It has brigthend my day :-)

Review's profile picture

Byroko Lavith (Varin the Drago)Feb 23, 2018

I like it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

navyblues navyDec 1, 2017

This extension is really great! Perfect for listening to brony tunes while browsing fan sites!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aidon Ward (Datprofit)Nov 16, 2016

Awesome extension, lets me quickly access a variety of pony related radio stations. Other options and features are also included, such as the ability to sort radio stations in a different order, view information about each radio station, and copy song information!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lauren HawkinsOct 18, 2016

Great extension! lots of stations to choose with some very good music 5*'s :D

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LuKasJul 19, 2016

Epic app! ^^ Could you add 'Radio Pie' to the list, please? :) Website: http://radiopie.pl/ Contact with the funder by e-mail: kanarashi@poczta.pl

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scourgko “E.Doll.E” HedgefoxMar 4, 2016

IT AWESOMEEEEEE!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Duke StarflareFeb 24, 2016

i love this extension :D you are gonna hear your favorite songs/remixes by awesome brony artists and also hear alot of new songs and remixes that you are gonna love. this extension is just perfect for music loving bronies :D

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps