Reviews: HoneyBook Extend
Item logo image for HoneyBook Extend

HoneyBook Extend

honeybook.com
2.7(

12 ratings

)

2.7 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Meka DJun 10, 2024

Worked great for a while, but now it's malfunctioning and keeps restarting my Gmail. I will have to remove the extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

whitney williams-BlackMay 29, 2024

is not working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey PozinMay 7, 2024

Also unable to log in. No option for "forgot password". Seems like a huge oversight.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dina CarpenitoMay 6, 2024

not able to log in

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley DayApr 22, 2024

ALso unable to login due to using my gmail credentials to login.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lauren LeybaApr 16, 2024

Am unable to login. I use my gmail to login to honeybook, the extension does not accept my honey book password or my gmail password.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abri JoynerMar 14, 2024

I'm unable to login, as I use my gmail to access my HoneyBook account, and the extension is not taking my credentials.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephani HaldermanJan 26, 2024

This is really helpful for me to get quick access to files when looking at a client's email. One thing I'd love is to be able to see lead form messages and reply to them right from my Gmail instead of having to jump through a bunch of steps on the site. For those who can't log in due to using Google login, do this: Log out of your HB account, go to the login screen, and click Forgot Password. Put in your email, and you'll get a link to reset your password. Click that & make a password. You c... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abby GavinoDec 22, 2023

Other platforms allow you to associate the email with a project so it shows up in Honeybooks under the project or contact. Hubspot's extension is a perfect example of what this SHOULD be.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen HaleNov 21, 2023

You can't log in. I created my Honeybook account by "login with Google" or whatever it's called. And then this extension doesn't have a way to recognize that. So it's useless. And has been for years, apparently.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps