Reviews: Homework Solver by College Tools
Item logo image for Homework Solver by College Tools

Homework Solver by College Tools

collegetools.io
3.6(

260 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

260 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Amanda SteeleJul 17, 2024

When it works it works great. It keeps telling me to upgrade to pro. I've had pro for a long time but it keeps telling me to upgrade to pro.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

College ToolsDeveloperJul 18, 2024

Hey Amanda, this isn't normal - let's get to the bottom of this so you can continue using our extension as intended. Please check your email for details

Review's profile picture

Carmen RoseJul 2, 2024

To everyone saying you cannot cancel: YOU CAN CANCEL. However, they make it difficult to do so by intentionally making the cancel option confusing and hard to find. They make the pause option easy to find to trick you into not canceling and to prevent further investigation. TO CANCEL: Select the trash can symbol next to your username and email. A pop-up will appear to delete your account, where you will find the option to cancel. This seems to be a new feature because it wasn't like this be... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

College ToolsDeveloperJul 8, 2024

Hello Carmen! I'm sorry you and others found it hard to cancel - it is in no way our aim to make it intentionally hard to cancel your subscription to our product to retain you as a customer. We would much rather you find real use for our product and keep using it because you actually like it. There appears to have been a lack of user flow understanding from our team and this has been rectified for it to be clearer to cancel. We have always and will continue to have a cancel / refund no questions asked for cases as yours via our customer support -> support@collegetools.io. Please contact us and we will take care of fixing this promptly.

Review's profile picture

Devendra chowdaryJun 21, 2024

:( Please give my money back. This tool is not working as from May. I Am waiting for the response but no use. As Ali E Said better way to go in his process.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

College ToolsDeveloperJul 8, 2024

Hey Devendra, I'm sorry you're not having the best experience with our product. We really strive to deliver the best possible product and hope you will come back to try out our updates some time in the future. Please visit our help centre -> help.collegetools.io for assistance in using our product. Alternatively reach out to support@collegetools.io and we will issue a refund / cancelation no questions asked. Kind regards.

Review's profile picture

Dinesh MJun 18, 2024

not working👎

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ali EJun 2, 2024

TERRIBLE, YOU CANT CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP AND IT DOESNT EVEN WORK! This extension needs major lawsuit

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew PearsonMay 27, 2024

They make it so incredibly difficult to actually cancel your subscription. Not transparent at all. They make you fill out a 50 word text box, not once, but TWICE when you want to cancel your subscrption. Not even to mention the fact they hide the cancel subscription button with small writing and a very light font. I would actually have good things to say about this product if they didn't make it so incredibly brain melting to cancel. Not someone I would want to trust with my data

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

College ToolsDeveloperJul 8, 2024

Hey Andrew, I'm sorry your review had to come to this because of a lack of ability to cancel your subscription. Please reach out to us -> support@collegetools.io and we will make sure to refund any charges happening because of this. There appears to have been a lack of user flow understanding from our team and this has been rectified for it to be clearer and faster to cancel. On another note, if you feel comfortable, we would greatly appreciate general product improvements or ways you would like to see us help out academically.

Review's profile picture

MZ NYCOLEMay 22, 2024

Dont work with lockdown

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeannine WendiMay 16, 2024

its helping me pass all the unit tests

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Leanne RosanneMay 16, 2024

can solve complex graphical questions

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bobbi BrianaMay 16, 2024

works very well with canvas

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps