Reviews: Homework Helper
Item logo image for Homework Helper

Homework Helper

Featured
3.9(

17 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tommy G.Jul 21, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

poke altApr 17, 2024

this was the worst thing that i ever used its absoluetly garabage and not sigma definitly a not use

20 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oluwatobi AtitebiMar 14, 2024

please can it work for an exam writing with a lockdown browser? pls I need an honest review

10 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

v mFeb 6, 2024

it was so good but stopped working this year (2/7/2024) eeeee it was working for a good two hours and then it gave out (this a more detailed description of whats going on)

18 out of 20 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kyle hoellDeveloperFeb 6, 2024

Thank you for informing me this was no longer working, as I was unaware of this. I will provide a fix as soon as possible and let you know once its done. Edit: This is now fixed, thanks again

Review's profile picture

Jacksofiregaming PeepDec 15, 2022

all its showing is a blank screen

15 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bryer hertausJun 29, 2021

Love the idea, but even after I added an api key, when I go to the homework helper screen it's just blank. I'll try getting a new key. Newest Update: got it working :) For some reason, if you click on the search icon on the left side it doesn't load, but click farther right and it will

19 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle ColemanFeb 22, 2021

This is the most underrated extension. My stupid professor assigned connect homework. Each chapter has 80+ questions and takes over two hours to complete. I have other important aspects of my life and I do not need to waste it on stupid questions. This extension saves me so much time. Thank god for the developers of this extension. *You do have to get a API key. Google gives them out for free. It is not that difficult. Highlight the question, right click, homework helper, and boom an answer. ... Show more

19 out of 20 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kyle hoellDeveloperFeb 22, 2021

Thank you for the nice feedback! Im glad this makes your school work easier :)

Review's profile picture

Vaporwave AxiomFeb 8, 2021

It works and does what it advertises. I think the guy that gave this a bad review didn't understand that you needed to input an API key to set it up.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

coco hacks 2Oct 26, 2020

dosent do anything

24 out of 46 found this helpful
Google apps