Reviews: Homestuck POV Cam
Item logo image for Homestuck POV Cam

Homestuck POV Cam

3.5(

66 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ZC HI (monster)Sep 26, 2018

I do not have any complaints besides the fact that it would be nice to jump to the first page for a character timeline-wise.The wiki has some links, but not for ALL of the characters.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cleo Celestino-gossmanJun 10, 2018

VERY helpful, especially when trying to compare events for characters in a more linear fashion, trying to analyze character development etc.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aidan HallMay 31, 2018

I can't even begin to imagine how long this took to make.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GamzeetJan 11, 2017

Need's post scratch dad

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dav3 Strid3rJun 12, 2016

The Dave one is better.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samurott1902Mar 14, 2016

can't figure out how to use it

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ace_vercoSep 28, 2015

gives a new perspective to the comic

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lacey ShadowsSep 16, 2015

Once I figured out what this actually is, it's genius. Its a little unclear just by using the plugin, which I'm guessing is what most people are confused about? Neat little add on :D

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trinity WilsonJul 21, 2015

I don't understand why everyone hates it? Like guys, go to the bar at the bottom. Right click "POV Cam Options" then click "Open link in new tab". You can remove ALL extra characters (which is what I did), while still keeping the keyboard navigation, pesterlogs, highlighted white text, and other things. I find thiss makes it all much more helpful to read it, especially when you don't want to click repeatedly or highlight text.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Layn GerritzenMay 28, 2015

For all of those that want to delete it- Press Left CTRL+H, this will take you to your history. There are three tabs on the upper left side of the screen, under Chrome. Choose Extensions. Now, scroll until you find Homestuck POV Cam. You may have noted that there is a trash can on the right side of each extension. Click that, and it's deleted :)

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps