Reviews: Homer (formerly KoalaData)
Item logo image for Homer (formerly KoalaData)

Homer (formerly KoalaData)

koaladata.com.au
Featured
4.9(

73 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

4.9 out of 5

73 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KrisMay 3, 2024

Nice one!

Review's profile picture

Peter DayNov 20, 2023

App has been invaluable while looking for properties and rentals, arms you with a lot more information when approaching real estate agencies.

Review's profile picture

Ross HealyNov 3, 2023

very handy, great work

Review's profile picture

Steven BagshawJul 13, 2023

This is an amazingly useful little extension. Provides such valuable information to the consumer. Nice job!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom JenkinsApr 30, 2023

Fantastic extension. After being able to see listing and relisting dates and prices it gave me the confidence that my offer to the agent was reasonable / realistic and how many lies they were telling. Couldn't recommend koala data enough and feel much gratitude to the app developers. A must have for house hunting.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexandre NuceraDeveloperApr 30, 2023

Thank you for the kind word and the donation Tom. Much appreciated!

Review's profile picture

Alan SApr 28, 2023

super useful, could not be happier

Review's profile picture

Kinematic ArcadeApr 24, 2023

Stealing data from domain, agents and users and storing them on your own server.

0 out of 17 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexandre NuceraDeveloperApr 25, 2023

The app is free and collect and process publicly available data to display useful information. I have spent more than ~1600h+ of my free time and more than $15,000 of my own money building it over the past 3 years. It has helped thousands of renters and buyers across Australia.

Review's profile picture

Stephen NMar 16, 2023

Great. Thanks Alex

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sam rolfeMar 14, 2023

Good extension - however on map view on Domain.com.au it will constantly recalibrate the view and force a wider view. Its incredibly annoying as it prevents map view from working - which is basically the entire point of the site. So the view will constantly zoom back out to take in a much larger area, which then removes many of the houses you are trying to view in that area. Wish it could be fixed.

Review's profile picture

Neil ConnorDec 26, 2022

Simply the best, does what it says on the tin. Very useful for both sides of the property transaction in my opinion.

Google apps