Reviews: HoloSchedule
Item logo image for HoloSchedule

HoloSchedule

4.9(

55 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maxime MorinOct 19, 2022

It works so well and the UI is really nice looking, thank you so much for this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperOct 20, 2022

I'm excited that it helps you! Thank you for your praising!

Review's profile picture

AJMar 17, 2022

Recently has a lot of error messages and now it's not showing a lot of streams in it even though they are live.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperMar 19, 2022

Hi, Aaron! We are sorry for the inconvenience. Something went wrong with our server. Lives started during the period from Mar 17th 00:00 to Mar 18th 11:00 (JST) are assumed to be affected and might not show up in the list. Since that our server has been running under a limited status but should still work as expected to provide basic functionality. We are keeping monitoring the service and will bring it back as soon as possible. If any error message occurs again, it would be of great help to send that screenshot to help@holo.dev. Sorry again and thank you for your report!

Review's profile picture

Teotl CipactliFeb 20, 2022

Really like it, but since last week it tells me that there's an error and it doesn't load any stream, just the red notifications and I'm not sure how to fix it because this was the easiesty way for me to check future streams and even archives. Either way kkep it up with the hard work and thanks for taking some time to read

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperFeb 21, 2022

Hi, Teotl! An error may occur either when there is a connection problem between the browser and the server or when a bug situation is encountered which indicates that we should release a fix for it. To fix it, please (1) follow the instruction in the red notification (if any), (2) check your network connection with our server (currently it is located at https://holo.dev) and then (3) restart your browser completely (or restart the PC if possible). (4)Reinstalling this extension may also help. If the error still exists, please send an email to the support help@holo.dev, in which describing your browser version as well as providing a screenshot of the error. We are glad to help you with this issue and may ask you for more details. Finally, thank you for keep using this extension and we are willing to make it better and better with you.

Review's profile picture

12. Nguyễn Trung ĐứcFeb 20, 2022

this is good and cool, i like this :)

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperFeb 20, 2022

Thanks for your appreciation! I am glad you like it!

Review's profile picture

Hayato JinFeb 7, 2022

This app is so amazing!!! I love the really great interface when you can pick which streams you want to see in the notifications. I just wish i had found it sooner <3

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperFeb 8, 2022

But finally you've reached here. Hey You Lucky! More and more are jumping into this rabbit hole. Hold on, take care and enjoy yourself! Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

khôi nguyênJan 29, 2022

very cool, thank you

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperFeb 1, 2022

You're so generous. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

M.K.Jan 5, 2022

Work exactly as expected! I love the features. Easy to navagate interface. Just a small note: I noticed that there are retired members still in the advanced setting options. maybe those should be removed since they do not post anymore?

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperJan 6, 2022

Thank you for using! Also the good tip! Members that have graduated will not introduce extra overhead since they will no longer show up in the live list, but it is reasonable to hide them if the user does want to do so. I will try providing such an option in a future release as well as some other enhancements for the advanced settings page. Thank you again for your positive words. Have a nice day!!

Review's profile picture

Jinzo JOct 1, 2021

Love your extension, clean and simple.

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperOct 2, 2021

Thank you! I cannot make it without your delighting feedbacks!

Review's profile picture

Peerapat ThitithavorananSep 23, 2021

Thank you so much. very helpful and easy to use.

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperSep 24, 2021

Have a nice day! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

KalimbaAug 25, 2021

Very easy to use and strait forward tool. One small icon even suits for my work computer. Thanks for making this extension!

Replier's profile picture

YunzheDeveloperAug 25, 2021

Yes we are surely keeping a good balance between life&work! You are welcome!

Google apps