Reviews: Hive Keychain
Item logo image for Hive Keychain

Hive Keychain

4.3(

44 ratings

)
ExtensionTools80,000 users

4.3 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

N Khan (Markhor)Feb 25, 2024

Best wallet on Hive its fast and very secure. i like the swap feature inside the keychain it can swap any Hive echo system token in the keychain. In the fast i use to went in to allot of failed Swaps on Hive engine Market i dont use it much Now after the Swap feature in the Keychain.

Review's profile picture

Ramon FragozaJun 20, 2023

Without a doubt, the experience in Hive Blockchain is totally different when you use this extension. It gives you simple, easy and secure access to all dApps on our blockchain. Highly recommending this extension

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George Panagiotis BaldosMar 15, 2023

You can use it with Kiwi Browser in Android One of the best ways to connect your accounts in Hive Blockchain

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pravesh thakranJan 16, 2023

Best way to access my Hive wallet. Quick, easy and secure. Love it!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve ClarkNov 4, 2022

I use this extension every day to access Hive dapps and it works great. I can set up multiple accounts in it for a seamless experience.

Review's profile picture

CamiloMay 16, 2022

This is great!! love hive

Review's profile picture

yonnathangApr 27, 2022

It is really good, I feel very confident using it and I have been using it for a long time. Just now I changed my keys and I noticed that there are problems to import the keys, some say that it is win 7, but there is a little problem that we must correct there.

Review's profile picture

drakernoiseApr 24, 2022

The best way to manage your HIVE wallet securely and reliably, thanks for the great job!

Review's profile picture

Eric FrommeApr 23, 2022

Came for the Splinterlands, stayed for what I found on the Hive network. This extension makes navigating much less click extensive. Very handy tool to have. Would not use Hive without it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Compy TVApr 23, 2022

Solid extension, a must have for Splinterlands and Hive.

Google apps