Reviews: hireEZ for Chrome - Find and Engage Anyone, Anywhere.
Item logo image for hireEZ for Chrome - Find and Engage Anyone, Anywhere.

hireEZ for Chrome - Find and Engage Anyone, Anywhere.

hireez.com
4.4(

70 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maddie EasterbrookMar 4, 2024

Major updates to the Chrome Ext since 2023 making it very easy accessible and clear to find the needed info. Love that the hireEZ GPT email campaigns are available in the extension in 1 click so I can engage with the candidate I am reviewing right away.

Review's profile picture

AidenFeb 26, 2024

Impressed with the versatility and functionality of hireEZ Extension. Whether I’m sourcing candidates on LinkedIn or managing projects on hireEZ, this extension seamlessly connects both platforms, saving me time and effort. A must-have for recruiters!

Review's profile picture

Benjamin ParkerFeb 19, 2024

hireEZ extension seamlessly connects with LinkedIn and hireEZ platform makes candidate management a breeze. Highly recommended! Absolutely love hireEZ Extension! It’s become an indispensable tool in my recruitment arsenal.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael PatelFeb 19, 2024

I highly recommend hireEZ Extension to any recruiter looking to optimize their hiring process.

Review's profile picture

Kevin BrownFeb 19, 2024

Awesome! I have been using hireEZ for 2yrs, recommend hireEZ to all TA Teams, it helps you easily find emails & phone numbers on LinkedIn! I can also use this extension on my Greenhouse, so I can source for new jobs from my past applicants. Great tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lisa LiFeb 19, 2024

I’ve been using hireEZ Extension for a while now, and I’m impressed by its effectiveness. Not only does it provide valuable candidate insights, but it also helps me stay organized and on top of my recruiting tasks. It can help find candidate info on my LI and also my ATS, it works together with its web. It’s a must-have for any recruiter!

Review's profile picture

Faysal Imtiyaz KhanJan 10, 2024

Cant login, it shows error after adding extension to chrome unable to login.

Review's profile picture

Ege ErelApr 11, 2022

THIS IS A SCAM! I have been charged an annual fee(1800USD) out of my consent upon cancelling my monthly subscription costs (200 USD). When I seeked support none of the phone calls have been returned and I received an email saying that they "do not offer refunds or money-back guarantees."

Replier's profile picture

Dev HirtualDeveloperMay 19, 2022

Hey Ege, we are happy to help you with the issues. Our logs show you upgraded to the annual plan after canceling the original monthly subscription, which was scheduled to cancel at end of billing cycle. And since your previous subscription was not finished yet, the system followed the last order to keep charging you at the renewal date. We generally don’t refund in that case, but considering you didn’t use the tool, our support specialist fully refunded due amount to you already. Hope this helps. Feel free to let us know if you have further questions. Thanks for your support for hireEZ. We are looking forward to seeing you again! In future, you may reach out to support@hireez.com for any support you need.

Review's profile picture

Recruiter TCHR TeamNov 26, 2020

It shows on dashboard to click on Hiretual extension to open Boolean Builder, but it never gets open it again bring you to the Dashboard

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Taufiq ShaikhOct 9, 2020

Not working Tools

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps