Reviews: Highlight
Item logo image for Highlight

Highlight

gethighlight.com
5.0(

10 ratings

)

5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeremy HicksDec 6, 2021

Highlight is awesome! Makes it so much easier to review my notes later and get all the context of the conversation. And I love that my teammates can share their docs with me so I can get the history from previous calls I wasn't on.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin CallahanOct 14, 2021

I used this for research!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Touhami AbiJun 8, 2021

very useful. Will help you get rid of anxiety related to note taking and fear of missing important information. It is also great to go back right away to relevant information during long calls. It is easy to install and use.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George NunezMay 28, 2021

This is a great product and it helped me with my podcast.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HazelMay 27, 2021

Highlight is amazing! It's really organized, modern, you can change the speed and it helps you to remember what was said during important meetings. I love how it highlights the text as you listen to it. Such a great tool that I will definitely use from now on.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony Watson (A.J.)May 12, 2021

Highlight is changing the way I take notes - I am able to focus on the conversation rather than trying to capture my notes because I know I can easily go back to clean things up after the meeting.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Farhat AbbasApr 30, 2021

Finally, I can attend longer meetings without worrying about the fact that i'll forget everything after 3 days of the meeting. I never used to listen carefully to every detail as I was always taking detailed notes. Now, I just note down 1-2 word bullet points in my Google Docs, and listen carefully to EVERYTHING. Later, when I'm lost, Highlight takes me back to that point in the meeting/class and I can re-listen everything.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Garima SinghAug 20, 2020

Love how it allows me to recall what was said during a meeting. I am often not fast enough to take down all relevant information. Using this tool, I can easily get over that hurdle.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps