Reviews: Hide Comments Everywhere
Item logo image for Hide Comments Everywhere

Hide Comments Everywhere

Featured
4.5(

42 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

zenith horschMay 17, 2024

i got this to stop being able to see comments on wattpad specifically and it didn't work

Review's profile picture

The Good StudentApr 14, 2024

It works.

Review's profile picture

ShadowcastingMar 9, 2024

the internet has become a toxic cesspool of unsolicited negativity. this goes a long way towards saving it. ignorance is bliss.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan WeatherfordFeb 6, 2024

Thank you so much

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zlatko FurčićAug 14, 2023

Great extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Val Arc.Jul 17, 2023

Great idea! but unfortunately (as always) not working me. I m very sad today... I need this for blocking Any comments on "social" (battle ) networks , facebook,instagram,twitter, youtube,and blogs ,everywhere in which one 'learn' to be offensive words and so on. socials comments should be disappeared the concept. I think someone should really do something . I feel sad this app don't solve my problem. I feel so stressed by all those comments. I think social networks love the hate and bad com... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faris OsamaMay 31, 2023

Wow, Iam surprised it works with twitter. I used to use another extension but it didn't work with twitter at all. great job. the internet can become a very overwhelmingly toxic space sometimes. This extension helps so much. It doesn't work on (hoyolab.com) though, is it possible to look into it and see if it could block comments there too?

Replier's profile picture

Grant WinneyDeveloperJun 20, 2023

Glad to hear it helps! I added hoyolab.com, so hopefully it works there now.

Review's profile picture

Daniel Hobbs (Obbz)May 30, 2023

The world is a cesspit of warped right wing views and hate. This plugin helps me not have to put up with seeing anymore of that bullsh*t.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ravi AbbottMay 12, 2023

I find myself reading more content instead of comments.save your brian, use this extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

::Maximus::Apr 17, 2023

genuinely this is awesome. i just wish there was a safari version :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Grant WinneyDeveloperApr 17, 2023

Thanks! Unfortunately, I'm not a mac owner, and don't have the first clue about how to develop addons for safari.

Google apps