Reviews: HID Credential Management Extension

1.3 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lawrence BiacanMar 22, 2024

I wasted so much time on installing this extension and IT DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. PERIOD.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ONov 25, 2023

Sucks...

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edwin GuoAug 24, 2023

didnt work and im not getting pay enough for this ActivClient

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ghxst jøjøAug 24, 2023

They have people requiring to update their DOD emails in order to operate any systems but when it comes down to making an appointment in order to go in to do so, they want you to basically pay $50 in order to have the "My Little Helper" installed to assist in DOD personnel to make an appointment that we were able to do for free...for the longest time. I only have one year left, I am not trying to waste $50 for something that I am going to use once.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tucker BottinMay 22, 2023

Doesn't work

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathanael KingMar 24, 2023

Why does the DOD not allow you to download extensions but then require you to have an extention to access a self-service program? On top of that, it does not work on my personal computer at all. So what was the point of this? This was stupid.

22 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

billy banjoFeb 14, 2023

Leave it to the DoD to waste money on this. Portal and programs for self service are a joke. User will not buy own Active client just to use this! Portal will not work on an Army computer. Please tell me who in the frack is supposed to use this? Bet someone got promoted or bonus for this BS.

17 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron CuevasJan 25, 2023

Doesnt work on personal computer, I cant choose a custom configuration when downloading extension from Chrome Store

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trent LorcherDec 20, 2022

Doesn't work. Leave it to the federal government to make something as simple as scheduling an appointment an all day affair.

17 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CHearronDec 15, 2022

Army ID Card Office online now requires this. I added it to my Chrome. Still can't access the ID Card Office. Big surprise.

19 out of 20 found this helpful
Google apps