Reviews: HG Focus – Instant Technology Install Lookup
Item logo image for HG Focus – Instant Technology Install Lookup

HG Focus – Instant Technology Install Lookup

hginsights.com
4.5(

28 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jose Maria RuperezApr 12, 2023

It says it's free to use, but when you create your user, your login is not accepted as valid, even if installed without any error. And the error message is cut, so no reason can be seen. Useless extension, I will delete it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly WilliamsonOct 23, 2019

This extension would not recognize my work email as a work email address. Ugh! I never got a chance to use it because I couldn't even sign up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean BOct 19, 2018

Love this product...invaluable from a research perspective if you need to connect dots and outsell your competition.

Review's profile picture

Ange PicardMay 15, 2017

Why can't we use personal emails ? It makes no sense to me and moreover make it unusable for me...

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emmanuelle HoseApr 11, 2017

WOW! This is absolutely brilliant. All we need next is for this app to tell us who the decision maker is and the job is done! :) Very clever and helpful insight - highly recommended.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Esther CanasMar 29, 2017

Amazing results :)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lee BNov 30, 2016

Great tool to use prior to prospecting in an account. Info is current and accurate; I used/checked it on the url for my employer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack Conway Jr.Aug 17, 2016

I don't know how they do it but it's very accurate. Def speeds up the research in a net new sales environment. I quickly know where I am likely to get yield on my time. It's also a good ice breaker.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick “the madDegen”Mar 9, 2016

As a a business consultant I hope to incorporate this tool into my new business efforts.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robin DengFeb 19, 2016

I don't know how it works... but it WORKS! knowing the prospect's technology stack is invaluable before reaching out cold. I love this tool

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps