Reviews: heylogin - 1-click login
Item logo image for heylogin - 1-click login

heylogin - 1-click login

heylogin.com
4.9(

67 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

67 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joshua MillerJan 17, 2024

This has been a game changer for me. Love this login method compared to all the other bloated ones with things no one needs.

Review's profile picture

Tangguh Rifqi (Digital Marketer)Jan 16, 2024

Really awesome! before i use lastpass.. and move to heylogin... so much easier collaborate with my team for login access for all tools

Review's profile picture

Trevor LowingJan 6, 2024

Fast and super convenient. Migration from a competitor took minutes. So much easier to organize logins as well. Adds 2FA to any site.

Review's profile picture

Pabbly ConnectJan 4, 2024

Fantastic password manager. A tiny learning curve but smooth sailing after that.

Review's profile picture

George TDec 17, 2023

Amazing password manager. I like that I can share select passwords with others in my family so they have access to accounts. Also really like the mobile confirmation for login. Very intuitive app.

Review's profile picture

Keith HuppDec 16, 2023

I have 492 passwords saved with heylogin. I use to have a spread sheet but it was always a pain to manage. It is so much easier now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pascal HäußlerDec 16, 2023

Just great, thank you so much!!!

Review's profile picture

Muhammad AlfinSep 25, 2023

Amazing password manager i've use. you should try this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LeonSep 6, 2023

Easy, no need of a master password and super integration with websites. Using tags instead of folders is a so nice feature! Only thing missing currently is the password generator button when clicking on the browser add-on icon, because sometimes you just need a password without saving it to your password manager.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodrigo RojasJul 3, 2023

Incredible password manager! HeyLogin is an exceptional password manager that effortlessly simplifies the management of distinctive and intricate passwords. The mobile application functions seamlessly, and the ability to easily share passwords with my team is a breeze. I wholeheartedly endorse it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps