Reviews: Hexofy Scraper - Free Web Scraping + AI
Item logo image for Hexofy Scraper - Free Web Scraping + AI

Hexofy Scraper - Free Web Scraping + AI

hexofy.com
4.3(

30 ratings

)
ExtensionTools4,000 users

4.3 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sheetal SonyMay 16, 2024

This is fake not free. Waste of time and energy. No use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Solex AlexiDec 1, 2023

As a researcher, Hexofy has been an invaluable tool for me. Its browser-based functionality means I don't have to worry about downloads or installations. The ease of extracting data from niche sites and popular marketplaces has significantly boosted my productivity. Highly recommend it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Emmanuel VincentNov 28, 2023

I've been using Hexofy for my lead generation and market analysis, and it's been incredibly efficient. The fact that I can scrape data directly from my browser without any coding is a huge plus. This extension is an invaluable asset for my business research needs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb IntimacyNov 25, 2023

Hexofy is a game-changer for web scraping! Setting it up was a breeze, and now I can effortlessly extract thousands of records without any hassle. It's amazing to have such a powerful tool right in my browser, eliminating the need for complex coding or additional software

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raymond akuboNov 22, 2023

I'm amazed by Hexofy's simplicity and effectiveness. As someone who isn't tech-savvy, I appreciate the intuitive point-and-click interface. Scraping data from websites like Amazon and eBay has never been easier. This extension is a must-have for anyone looking to streamline their web research

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Moen NilsenNov 20, 2023

Hexofy is a must-have browser extension! It simplifies my workflow by allowing me to quickly capture tweets and products from any page. Super efficient and user-friendly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin GalmountNov 18, 2023

Hexofy has become an essential part of my daily routine. By decluttering my browser, it helps me maintain focus on the task at hand. The option to hide tabs and access them later has helped me cut down on distractions, leading to increased productivity and a more efficient work environment. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew SolomonNov 18, 2023

Hexofy doesn't just organize tabs; it also significantly speeds up my browsing experience. The lightweight nature of the extension ensures that my browser runs smoothly even with a large number of tabs open. It's like giving my browser a turbo boost!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danlami AliNov 18, 2023

Hexofy is the ultimate solution for anyone drowning in a sea of open tabs. The ability to categorize, group, and save tabs makes managing my workflow a breeze. I can easily switch between projects and tasks without the clutter, leading to a more organized and efficient workday.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

170strategyNov 18, 2023

I love how Hexofy not only tidies up my browser but also enhances my browsing experience. The sleek design is visually appealing, and the functionality is top-notch. Grouping tabs has never been easier, and the quick access to saved sessions is a game-changer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps