Reviews: hexagonTab
Item logo image for hexagonTab

hexagonTab

Featured
4.7(

13 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mr DashhhFeb 18, 2024

Literally the first extension i install every time i use Chrome or Firefox on a new PC

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AHSAN HABIB MUAZDec 22, 2023

Love this extension, it's so underrated.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

K. HartfielMay 17, 2023

I used the original nightTab and liked how I could program it to do what I like. This one is just as great but I wanted to know if it possible to program the greeting part with the date and time? Keep programming !!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JmeasMay 19, 2022

Underrated, should get more noticed. Also it'd be good if you had your own website with community themes + animations like BetterDiscord

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HamoudeMay 12, 2022

its nice, i like. But it doesnt work on Chromium.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarthak kohliAug 8, 2021

i just love it, i have been using nighttab for so long, but this is just better, but i cant import json files of nighttab, so thats why i remove one star, otherwise best extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zombie FoxDeveloperMay 17, 2022

Hi, glad you like the project. For the moment importing from nightTab is not supported as the two projects have different bookmark data.

Review's profile picture

eizAug 2, 2021

The best! I used to use the nightab then i go to buy you a coffee but i saw the hexagon tab and its simple and nice just the way i like it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NightingaleOct 5, 2020

Good but with an annoying glich. So when I am editing a bookmark, the text field sometimes won't be recongnised by pointer, and if I click that it just close the bookmark edit page, which mean that I have to start over again. It took me a few mins to figure it out what was happenning, please fix it, thank you!

Replier's profile picture

Zombie FoxDeveloperFeb 7, 2021

Hi, sorry you have had this issue. I'll see what I can do but I was unable to reproduce this problem. Can you please create an issue ticket here: https://github.com/zombieFox/hexagonTab/issues If you can describe the steps needed to recreate the issue I will try to resolve it. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Rex BennySep 3, 2020

Minimal, responsive and clean. Love it!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps