Reviews: Heurio - One-Click Bug Report & UX Check Tool
Item logo image for Heurio - One-Click Bug Report & UX Check Tool

Heurio - One-Click Bug Report & UX Check Tool

heurio.co
Featured
4.7(

77 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

77 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Derek CahillFeb 28, 2024

Brilliant tool. I've used a few tools to complete UAT and this is far and above anything I have used, straightforward, effective and data output is brilliant. Definitely a tool that enhances cross collaboration and allows multiple uses to provided relevant feedback with pinpoint accuracy. In a world of hybrid working this allows everyone to get involved and make comments.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Екатерина ВолковаNov 1, 2023

"note", "suggestion", "guideline" are useless. i just want to leave a comment and link figma as a reference for devs

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan MynarcikOct 4, 2023

This app is helping me put together such a detailed review of a website. Very very helpful with the information it provides on the different guidelines as well as the tools to markup for the review.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

István EckertSep 25, 2023

Super easy to collect and review feedbacks on live websites.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Moen NikzadJul 20, 2023

A delightful and unique experience that allows me to keep my attention to details. At the same time, if needed, all the required information will be available with one click. With the help of this simple yet powerful tool, I can evaluate a large site in less than two hours, and at the same time, by creating priority and scoring, I can submit my comments and suggestions in any situation and show the report my stakeholders easily.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas GIBONJul 12, 2023

Really nice tool, intuitive & easy to use! Would be awesome to had the possibility to custom the exported document and to include the analytics in it ;)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose PachecoJun 3, 2023

I´ve started today and its so easy and practical to use. Next step, hope i can implement it with my team at work! Congrats and thanks to all the guys that developed this fantastic app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Greema JoyMay 17, 2023

Very easy to use. I love the way we can mark comments and mention the principles. We can also create it as task and group it according to the priority.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Timmy WahbaApr 5, 2023

Great stuff

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

james udotongMar 11, 2023

I've been searching for a gret way to provide design feedback to the front developers at Skibble. This tool makes it super easy for me to highlight the section that needs to be fixed on our websites. VEry effective for collaborative feedbacks

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps