Reviews: HelloSign: Online signatures made easy
Item logo image for HelloSign: Online signatures made easy

HelloSign: Online signatures made easy

www.hellosign.com
4.0(

392 ratings

)
100,000 users

4.0 out of 5

392 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cherie OudomsoukFeb 23, 2022

It doesn't do anything at the "who needs to sign?" pop up. Nothing happens when I select an option.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

carlos riveraFeb 13, 2021

Hellosign is a company with not support or customer service no phone number to call and you can create a tickets by email but no body will help you ! If you are small maybe ok but if you consider your self a business you can't use these product the integration clouds like onedrive, icloud, etc don't work for your team only individualy please dont use this product

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rich CounsellAug 13, 2020

I cancelled my account after realising how limited it was unless you're on the most expensive tier. Sadly I then accidentally hit resubscribe. I then immediately contacted them, (after I cancelled again 2 seconds afterwards) fully expecting them to refund as it was clearly a mistake. They then quoted a cancellation policy and refused to cancel the account. Ive never been treated like that ever in a situation where so clearly a mistake was made...Its a poor product (unless you pay for the top ... Show more

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Danial MahmoodJul 25, 2020

good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A.M.Oct 29, 2019

Do not download this garbage. Also why does it require to have rights all your content on google drive.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Adam KnorrJul 4, 2019

I just signed one document but it was quick and easy - exactly what i was looking for

Review's profile picture

Shea XiongJun 19, 2019

BETTER than Docu Sign, which was not working for me - It was great. VERY EASY TO USE!! I am not sure if they send it securely but I used the free version wheere only I needed to sign and send. And it was perfect.

Review's profile picture

Steven WallaceMar 28, 2019

waste of time didnt let me sign

Review's profile picture

Cornelius CastroMar 14, 2018

works great

Review's profile picture

Jessica GentryNov 18, 2017

Doesn't work! Redirects to log in and insists it's already installed. Not in my installed list. Please fix!!!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps