Reviews: Helium 10 Seller Assistant
Item logo image for Helium 10 Seller Assistant

Helium 10 Seller Assistant

helium10.com
3.5(

24 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Henadz KuryliukJul 21, 2023

I agree I made a mistake in not rejecting your product immediately within 7 days. and at the moment, after communicating with you, my desire was strengthened to join your competitors, it just had to be done much earlier. thank you for resolving the issue in favor of junglescout

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

JonasDec 29, 2022

Does not work in EU

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TieuNACDec 8, 2022

It works perfect!!! So easy and for free, can't be better. Wish it is available for the EU soon!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Miroslav NovickijDec 7, 2022

It's not working, tried to delete/reinstall extension 3x times, always says Request Failed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SonnyNov 20, 2022

Does Not Work. It does not show if a review was sent and most of the time the reviews are not sent.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CharônOct 14, 2022

It's 2022/10/15. I don't know the reason why Helium 10 now does not support Japanese Amazen, Amazon.co.jp. This site is very useful to sell the items imported from the shops in the other countries. But, many Chinese are hijacking the brands which are not made by the genuine makers. Sucks. Anyway, please make Helium 10 at Japanese Amazon, Amazon.co.jp ASAP.

Review's profile picture

Warehouse AssociateOct 11, 2022

It does not work well. I am lucky if the extension requests reviews for half the page. Tech support was no help. Yes, I know that the extension is reflecting what is shown on the SC page, but is was supposed to request reviews.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emma BoltonOct 9, 2022

It's good when it works but it's become glitchy....I'm regularly uninstalling / installing it which is frustrating

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hue CandleOct 1, 2022

stopped working in eu 2 days ago

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

YoGi PrimeFeb 23, 2022

It is good, but it can be much better. I recommand you to have the option to atumatecly jump between pages 1,2,3,4,5........ Until it says "Date are out of range" for reviews. Also make your extention not working if the dates are over 30 days. Thanks, I would LOVE to see this update. This way I can click ik once and it will run over 30 pages of 100 reviews. Thanks

Google apps